"Who are the best in their fields that the heart must come before ability, honor and money... "
"The attitude should be wholehearted and truthful."
-Bae Yong Joon-

Saturday, December 22, 2012

[JOB news] BYJ sings!

source: lovebaeyongjoon / By  
original source: JOB news

Animation “Winter Sonata” Memorial Album to be released on 20 March 2013.

The album will include main theme,”From The Beginning Until Now” by Bae Yong Joon. This will be his first time singing. And Ju Ji Hoon will sing three new songs featuring world of Animation “WInter Sonata.”

DVD with music video “From The Beginning Until Now / Bae Yong Joon” and video showing Bae Yong Joon’s recording will be added as bonus.

Ahead of sales of the album, BYJ’s official mobile site will distribute music ringtones from 24 December. details at http://mybyj.jp/ (available only in Japan)

DATV will air a tv program as special episode of “History of Bae Yong Joon” to deliver latest video of Bae Yong Joon’s making of “From The Beginning Until Now.”
(scheduled air date: Saturday 9 February 2013)

A part of profit from sales of “Animation Winter Sonata Memorial Album” and music distribution will be donated to damaged areas as donation for East Japan Earthquake victims.
Details of donation will be informed later at official site.

“Animation Winter Sonata Memorial Album” summary info.

sale date: 20 March 2013
price: jpy 3,150 (tax incl.)

[cd: 13 songs(tentative) approx. 52minutes ]
1. From The Beginning Until Now (Bae Yong Joon) [new recording]
2. One night stand (Ju Ji Hoon) [new recording]
3. Here (Ju Ji Hoon) [new recording]
4. I only got you (Ju Ji Hoon) [new recording]
5. サランハムニダ:初めて2
6. たった一歩だけでも
7. いつでもただ君を
8. 逢いたい
9. RUN
10. ソナタ(恋歌)
11. 真冬の散歩道
12. Polaris
13. 君と永遠に
[dvd: approx. 34minutes]
1. “From The Beginning Until Now / Bae Yong Joon” Music Video
2. Making Image Video
3. Animation WInter Sonata episode “wish on first snow”
sale: avex marketing

reserve & order: DATV shopping, mu-mo shop, bofi
if you are living outside of japan, check out yesasia.com

No comments:

Post a Comment